No Extradition (Screening & Q&A)

No Extradition: Julian Assange’s Father & The Struggle for His Son’s Freedom.
(Director, Pablo Navarrete, 35 mins, Alborada Films).

With your ticket, on the day of the screening you will be sent a link to watch the film on Vimeo between 7pm and 8pm (Sydney time, AEST), 10-11am BST. The Q&A will take place between 8pm and 8.45pm (AEST), 11-11.45am BST.

Post screening Q&A with former weeknight SBS World News Australia presenter and journalist Mary Kostakidis, journalist Mohamed Elmaazi (who features in the film), the documentary’s director Pablo Navarrete and Green Left editor Susan Price.

A quarter of the money from ticket sales will go to Australian independent media outlet Green Left https://www.greenleft.org.au/

MORE INFO/TICKETS: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/no-extradition-screening-qa-tickets-117510225247

FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE: https://www.facebook.com/events/3258424970910887/

Sign up to the film’s enewsletter here: http://eepurl.com/g_SnH1

Date

Sep 05 2020
Expired!

More Info

Read More
Category
REGISTER

Comments are closed.